Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Team

Adrian Bieri
GL / Geschäftsführer
adrian.bieri@raumunddesign.ch

Christa Bieri
GL / Marketing / Administration
christa.bieri@raumunddesign.ch

Uta Feldmann
Innenarchitektin / Planerin
uta.feldmann@raumunddesign.ch

Thomi Kaiser
Projektleiter / Planer
thomi.kaiser@raumunddesign.ch

Noemi Krieger
Projektleiterin / Planerin
noemi.krieger@raumunddesign.ch

Vera Lampart
Auszubildende Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Innenarchitektur
vera.lampart@raumunddesign.ch

Livia Müller
Projektleiterin / Planerin
livia.mueller@raumunddesign.ch

Ivan Stalder
Projektleiter, Mitglied GL
ivan.stalder@raumunddesign.ch

Martin Truttmann
Projektleiter / Planer
martin.truttmann@raumunddesign.ch